Conditions

General terms and conditions (GTC) and consumer information within the framework of purchase contracts that are concluded via this web shop between Masterfeed Tierernahrung GmbH - hereinafter referred to as "provider" - and the customer - hereinafter referred to as "customer". 

§ 1 Scope and general information
(1) Subject to individual agreements and arrangements that take precedence over these terms and conditions, the following general terms and conditions in the version valid at the time of the order apply to the business relationship between the provider and the customer. Conflicting terms and conditions of the customer expressly do not apply unless the provider expressly agrees to their validity in writing.
(2) The customer is a consumer insofar as the purpose of the ordered deliveries and services cannot be attributed to his commercial or independent professional activity. In contrast, an entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding the contract, acts in their commercial or independent professional activity.

§ 2 conclusion of contract
(1) All offers in the provider's web shop are merely a non-binding invitation to the customer to submit a corresponding purchase offer to the provider. As soon as the provider has received the customer's order, the customer first receives a confirmation of receipt of his order by the provider, usually by email (order confirmation). The order confirmation does not yet represent the acceptance of the order. The declaration of acceptance of the contract offer is made through the delivery of the goods or an express declaration of acceptance.

The ordering process in the provider's web shop works as follows:
(2) The customer can select products from the provider's range and collect them in the shopping cart using the "Order now" or "Add to cart" buttons. With the button "Submit order" he submits a binding application to purchase the goods in the shopping cart. Before submitting the order, the customer can change and view the data at any time.
(3) The provider then sends the customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by email in which the customer's order is listed again and which the customer can print out. The automatic confirmation of receipt only documents that the customer's order has been received by the provider and does not constitute acceptance of the application. The declaration of acceptance of the contract offer is made through the delivery of the goods or an express declaration of acceptance.

§ 3 Subject matter of the contract, condition, delivery, availability of goods
(1) The subject of the contract are the goods and services specified by the customer in the context of the order and specified in the order and / or order confirmation at the final prices specified in the web shop. Errors and mistakes are reserved, especially with regard to the availability of goods.
(2) The quality of the goods ordered results from the product descriptions in the web shop. Images in the web shop serve only as illustrative material and may differ from the product. All information on the product, weight, dimensions and performance description are given as precisely as possible, but may show the usual deviations. The properties described here do not represent defects in the products supplied by the provider.
(3) If no copies of the product selected by the customer are available at the time of the customer's order, the provider shall notify the customer of this in an order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, the provider will refrain from a declaration of acceptance. A contract is not concluded in this case.
(4) If the product specified by the customer in the order is only temporarily unavailable, the provider will also notify the customer of this immediately in an order confirmation. In the event of a delivery delay of more than two weeks, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract. In addition, in this case the provider is also entitled to withdraw from the contract. In doing so, he will immediately reimburse any payments already made by the customer.
(5) If the delivery of the goods fails despite three delivery attempts, the provider can withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be reimbursed to the customer immediately.

§ 4 retention of title

If the customer is a consumer, the goods purchased by the customer remain the property of the provider until full payment has been made.

 If the customer is an entrepreneur, the goods purchased by the customer remain the property of the provider until all claims from the business relationship have been settled in full.

§ 5 delivery, prices, shipping costs
(1) The provider only delivers within Germany.
(2) Delivery (delivery to the shipping company) usually takes place within one week after receipt of payment, provided the customer has chosen the payment method in advance, or within one week after receipt of the order for all other payment methods.
(3) All prices stated on the provider's website include the applicable statutory value added tax.
(4) The shipping costs are not included in the purchase price, are to be borne by the buyer in addition and are shown in the order form.
(5) The amount of the shipping costs can be found in the shipping information under the link Shipping costs in the lower side of the web shop or the respective offer.
(6) Deliveries to countries outside the European Union may incur additional taxes, duties or fees that are not paid by us or invoiced by us, but are to be paid by the buyer to the responsible customs or tax authorities. Please ask the responsible customs or tax authorities for details before ordering.

§ 6 Payment modalities, offsetting and right of retention
(1) The customer can make the payment by direct debit, advance payment (advance transfer), PayPal, credit card or SOFORT transfer. 
(2) Payment of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date of the payment is determined according to the calendar, the customer is already in default by missing the date. In this case, he has to pay the provider default interest in the amount of 5 percentage points above the base rate.
(3) When paying by direct debit, the customer may have to bear the costs that arise as a result of a reverse booking of a payment transaction due to insufficient funds in the account or due to incorrectly transmitted bank details. The account is debited before the ordered goods are dispatched
(4) The obligation of the customer to pay default interest does not exclude the assertion of further damage caused by default by the provider.
(5) The customer can only offset counterclaims that have been determined by a court, are undisputed or have been acknowledged in writing by the provider. The customer can only exercise a right of retention if the underlying claims arise from the same contractual relationship.

§ 7 Warranty for material defects, guarantee
(1) The provider is liable for material defects in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions, in particular §§ 434 ff. BGB.
(2) There is only a guarantee for the goods delivered by the provider if this was expressly given in an order confirmation for the respective article.

§ 8 liability
(1) Claims of the customer for damages are excluded. Excluded from this are claims for damages by the customer from injury to life, limb, health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, his legal representatives or vicarious agents .
(2) In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations within the meaning of paragraph 1, the provider is only liable for typical, foreseeable damage if this was caused simply by negligence, unless the customer is entitled to compensation for damage to life or body or health.
(3) Essential contractual obligations within the meaning of paragraph 1 are liability for the breach of obligations, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and compliance with which the customer can regularly rely.
(4) The restrictions of paragraphs 1 and 2 also apply in favor of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are asserted directly against them.
(5) The provisions of the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.

§ 9 right of withdrawal of the consumer

Consumers are entitled to a right of withdrawal. A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed.

- Right of withdrawal -

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us (Masterfeed Tierernahrung GmbH, Am Hövel 12, 49439 Mühlen, Tel .: +49 (0) 5492 970 970, Fax: +49 (0) 5492 970 888, E-Mail: info @ masterfeed .de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

- End of revocation -

Exclusion or premature expiry of the right of withdrawal

The right of revocation does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer, as well as for the delivery of goods that are quick can spoil or whose expiration date would be exceeded quickly

The right of withdrawal expires prematurely in the case of the delivery of goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene, if their seal has been removed after delivery, as well as in the case of delivery of goods, if they are inseparable after delivery due to their nature mixed with other goods

Model withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

To Masterfeed Tierernahrung GmbH, Am Hövel 12, 49439 Mühlen, Fax: +49 (0) 5492 970 888, E-Mail: info@masterfeed.de

I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following

Were)

Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

Name of the consumer (s)

Address of the consumer (s)

Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)

date

_________________________________

(*) Please delete inapplicable.

§ 10 transport damage
(1) If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, the customer is asked to complain to the deliverer immediately and to contact the provider as soon as possible: 
Masterfeed Animal Nutrition GmbH
At Hövel 12
49439 Mills
Tel. 05492 - 970 970
Email info@masterfeed.de
(2) Failure to make a complaint or contact us has no consequences for the customer's statutory warranty rights. However, they help the provider to assert their own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

§ 11 Notes on data processing
(1) The provider collects customer data as part of the processing of contracts. He observes the statutory provisions. Without the customer's consent, the provider will only collect, process or use the customer's inventory and usage data insofar as this is necessary for the execution of the contractual relationship and for the use and billing of teleservices. The customer can revoke a given consent to the use of his data at any time by sending an email to info@masterfeed.de.
(2) Without the customer's consent, the provider will not use the customer's data for advertising, market or opinion research purposes. The customer agrees that the shop operator may write to him for the purpose of opinion research, but only for purposes related to the shop.
(3) The customer has the option at any time to call up the data he has saved under the link »My Account« and to change it. The customer can request the deletion of his data by e-mail to info@masterfeed.de. For the rest, with regard to the customer's consent and further information on data collection, processing and use, reference is made to the data protection declaration, which can be called up in printable form on the provider's website at any time via the link “data protection”.

§ 12 operator of the web shop

Masterfeed Animal Nutrition GmbH
At the Hövel
1249439 mills

Phone: 05492 - 970 970
E-mail: info@masterfeed.de

Managing directors: Frederik Kiene, Gisela Dultmeyer

Registered in the commercial register.
Register court: District Court of Oldenburg
Register number: HRB 208478

Sales tax identification number according to §27a sales tax law: 68/203/79351

Information on online dispute resolution:
The European Commission provides consumers with an internet platform for online dispute resolution (OS). You can reach the OS platform at https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/.
We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

§ 13 final provisions
(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies to contracts between the provider and the customer, excluding the UN sales law.
(2) If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between the customer and the provider is the registered office of the provider.
(3) The contract remains binding in its remaining parts even if individual points are legally ineffective.

Status: 9/2016

en_GB
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Keep in touch

Leave us a message and we'll get back to you.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) und Verbraucherinformationen im Rahmen von Kaufverträgen, die über diesen Webshop zwischen Masterfeed Tierernährung GmbH – im Folgenden »Anbieter« – und dem Kunden – im Folgenden »Kunde« – geschlossen werden. 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich und allgemeine Hinweise
(1) Vorbehaltlich individueller Absprachen und Vereinbarungen, die Vorrang vor diesen AGB haben, gelten für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Kunden ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden ausdrücklich keine Anwendung, es sei denn, der Anbieter stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.
(2) Der Kunde ist Verbraucher, soweit der Zweck der georderten Lieferungen und Leistungen nicht seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Dagegen ist Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss
(1) Sämtliche Angebote in dem Webshop des Anbieters stellen lediglich eine unverbindliche Einladung an den Kunden dar, dem Anbieter ein entsprechendes Kaufangebot zu unterbreiten. Sobald der Anbieter die Bestellung des Kunden erhalten hat, erhält der Kunde zunächst eine Bestätigung über den Eingang seiner Bestellung beim Anbieter, in der Regel per E-Mail (Bestellbestätigung). Die Bestellbestätigung stellt noch nicht die Annahme der Bestellung dar. Die Erklärung der Annahme des Vertragsangebotes erfolgt durch die Auslieferung der Ware oder eine ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung.

Der Bestellvorgang in dem Webshop des Anbieters funktioniert wie folgt:
(2) Der Kunde kann aus dem Sortiment des Anbieters Produkte auswählen und diese über die Buttons »Jetzt bestellen« bzw. »In den Warenkorb« im Warenkorb sammeln. Über den Button „Bestellung absenden“ gibt er einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit ändern und einsehen.
(3) Der Anbieter schickt daraufhin dem Kunden eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden nochmals aufgeführt wird und die der Kunde ausdrucken kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden beim Anbieter eingegangen ist und stellt keine Annahme des Antrags dar. Die Erklärung der Annahme des Vertragsangebotes erfolgt durch die Auslieferung der Ware oder eine ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung.

§ 3 Vertragsgegenstand, Beschaffenheit, Lieferung, Warenverfügbarkeit
(1) Vertragsgegenstand sind die im Rahmen der Bestellung vom Kunden spezifizierten und in der Bestell- und/oder Auftragsbestätigung genannten Waren und Dienstleistungen zu den im Webshop genannten Endpreisen. Fehler und Irrtümer dort sind vorbehalten, insbesondere was die Warenverfügbarkeit betrifft.
(2) Die Beschaffenheit der bestellten Waren ergibt sich aus den Produktbeschreibungen im Webshop. Abbildungen im Webshop dienen lediglich als Anschauungsmaterial und können vom Produkt abweichen. Alle Angaben zum Produkt, Gewichts-, Maß und Leistungsbeschreibung sind so präzise wie möglich angegeben, können aber die üblichen Abweichungen aufweisen. Die hier beschriebenen Eigenschaften stellen keine Mängel der vom Anbieter gelieferten Produkte dar.
(3) Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden keine Exemplare des von ihm ausgewählten Produkts verfügbar, so teilt der Anbieter dem Kunden dies in einer Auftragsbestätigung mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht der Anbieter von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. Ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande.
(4) Ist das vom Kunden in der Bestellung bezeichnete Produkt nur vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, teilt der Anbieter dem Kunden dies ebenfalls unverzüglich in einer Auftragsbestätigung mit. Bei einer Lieferungsverzögerung von mehr als zwei Wochen hat der Kunde das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Im Übrigen ist in diesem Fall auch der Anbieter berechtigt, sich vom Vertrag zu lösen. Hierbei wird er eventuell bereits geleistete Zahlungen des Kunden unverzüglich erstatten.
(5) Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz dreimaligem Auslieferversuchs scheitern, kann der Anbieter vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ggf. geleistete Zahlungen werden dem Kunden unverzüglich erstattet.

§ 4 Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Anbieters.

§ 5 Lieferung, Preise, Versandkosten
(1) Der Anbieter liefert ausschließlich innerhalb Deutschlands.
(2) Die Lieferung (Auslieferung an das Versandunternehmen) erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von einer Woche nach Zahlungseingang, sofern der Kunde die Zahlungsart Vorkasse gewählt hat, bzw. innerhalb von einer Woche nach dem Eingang der Bestellung bei allen anderen Zahlarten.
(3) Alle Preise, die auf der Website des Anbieters angegeben sind, verstehen sich einschließlich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.
(4) Die Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis inbegriffen, sind vom Käufer zusätzlich zu tragen und werden im Bestellformular ausgewiesen.
(5) Die Höhe der Versandkosten entnehmen Sie bitte den Versandinformationen unter dem Link Versandkosten im unteren Seitenbereich des Webshops bzw. dem jeweiligen Angebot.
(6) Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können weitere Steuern, Zölle oder Gebühren anfallen, die nicht über uns abgeführt bzw. von uns in Rechnung gestellt werden, sondern vom Käufer an die zuständigen Zoll- oder Steuerbehörden zu zahlen sind. Die Einzelheiten erfragen Sie bitte vor der Bestellung bei der zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörde.

§ 6 Zahlungsmodalitäten, Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltungsrecht
(1) Der Kunde kann die Zahlung per Lastschrifteinzug, Vorkasse (Vorab-Überweisung), PayPal, Kreditkarte oder SOFORT-Überweisung vornehmen. 
(2) Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat er dem Anbieter Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.
(3) Bei Zahlung per Lastschrift hat der Kunde ggf. jene Kosten zu tragen, die infolge einer Rückbuchung einer Zahlungstransaktion mangels Kontodeckung oder aufgrund von falsch übermittelter Daten der Bankverbindung entstehen. Die Belastung des Kontos erfolgt vor Versand der bestellten Ware
(4) Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch den Anbieter nicht aus.
(5) Der Kunde kann nur mit solchen Gegenforderungen aufrechnen, die gerichtlich festgestellt, unbestritten oder durch den Anbieter schriftlich anerkannt wurden. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann der Kunde nur ausüben, wenn die dem zugrunde liegenden Ansprüche aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis herrühren.

§ 7 Sachmängelgewährleistung, Garantie
(1) Der Anbieter haftet für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB.
(2) Eine Garantie besteht bei den vom Anbieter gelieferten Waren nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich in einer Auftragsbestätigung zu dem jeweiligen Artikel abgegeben wurde.

§ 8 Haftung
(1) Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen.
(2) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten im Sinne des Absatzes 1 haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.
(3) Wesentliche Vertragspflichten im Sinne des Absatzes 1 sind die Haftung für die Verletzung von Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf.
(4) Die Einschränkungen der Abs 1 und 2 gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.
(5) Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

§ 9 Widerrufsrecht des Verbrauchers

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

- Widerrufsbelehrung -

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Masterfeed Tierernährung GmbH, Am Hövel 12, 49439 Mühlen, Tel.: +49 (0)5492 970 970, Fax: +49 (0)5492 970 888, E-Mail: info@masterfeed.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

- Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung -

Ausschluss bzw. vorzeitiges Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind, sowie bei der Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig bei der Lieferung von Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde, sowie bei Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, so füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An Masterfeed Tierernährung GmbH, Am Hövel 12, 49439 Mühlen, Fax: +49 (0)5492 970 888, E-Mail: info@masterfeed.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden

Ware(n)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

_________________________________

(*) Unzutreffendes bitte streichen.

§ 10 Transportschäden
(1) Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so ist der Kunde gebeten, diese sofort bei dem Zusteller zu reklamieren und schnellstmöglich Kontakt zum Anbieter aufzunehmen: 
Masterfeed Tierernährung GmbH
Am Hövel 12
49439 Mühlen
Tel. 05492 - 970 970
E-Mail info@masterfeed.de
(2) Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte des Kunden keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen dem Anbieter aber, die eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

§ 11 Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung
(1) Der Anbieter erhebt im Rahmen der Abwicklung von Verträgen Daten des Kunden. Er beachtet dabei die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Ohne Einwilligung des Kunden wird der Anbieter Bestands- und Nutzungsdaten des Kunden nur erheben, verarbeiten oder nutzen, soweit dies für die Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses und für die Inanspruchnahme und Abrechnung von Telediensten erforderlich ist. Eine gegebene Einwilligung zur Nutzung seiner Daten kann der Kunde jederzeit per E-Mail an info@masterfeed.de widerrufen.
(2) Ohne die Einwilligung des Kunden wird der Anbieter Daten des Kunden nicht für Zwecke der Werbung, Markt- oder Meinungsforschung nutzen.
(3) Der Kunde hat jederzeit die Möglichkeit, die von ihm gespeicherten Daten unter dem Link »Mein Konto« abzurufen und diese zu ändern. Die Löschung seiner Daten kann der Kunde per E-Mail an info@masterfeed.de verlangen. Im Übrigen wird in Bezug auf Einwilligungen des Kunden und weitere Informationen zur Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung auf die Datenschutzerklärung verwiesen, die auf der Website des Anbieters jederzeit über den Link »Datenschutz« in druckbarer Form abrufbar ist.

§ 12 Betreiber des Webshops

Masterfeed Tierernährung GmbH
Am Hövel
1249439 Mühlen

Telefon: 05492 - 970 970
E-Mail: info@masterfeed.de

Geschäftsführer: Frederik Kiene, Gisela Dultmeyer

Eingetragen im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Oldenburg
Registernummer: HRB 208478

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer nach §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: 68/203/79351

Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt für Verbraucher eine Internetplattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Die OS-Plattform erreichen Sie unter https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/.
Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

§ 13 Schlussbestimmungen
(1) Auf Verträge zwischen dem Anbieter und den Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung.
(2) Sofern es sich beim Kunden um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen dem Kunden und dem Anbieter der Sitz des Anbieters.
(3) Der Vertrag bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte in seinen übrigen Teilen verbindlich.

Stand: 9/2016

Zuletzt angesehen